TV Link2

Sentinel E-edition | subscription services | contact us/forms | advertise | help wanted | classifieds | public notices | realtors
The Rochester Sentinel. | Rochester, IN

Friday, April 29, 2016





About us
E-edition, how to set up
Local links
What's Happening calendar
Area churches
School announcements
Joke of the day

W.S. Wilson special projects
Local military

Considered Comment
JKO books
History of Rochester
Early Manitou views
Early Rochester scenes

Fulton County bike routes
Nickel Plate Trail Map
Fulton County map
Rochester city map
Culver Map

Spring Sports 16
Honor Roll of Businesses 15-16
Child Abuse Prevention Month 16
Spry


home : contact us/forms April 29, 2016



Contact us

Publisher, Sarah O. Wilson, show@rochsent.com, 574-224-5331.

EDITORIAL

Executive editor, W.S. Wilson, wsw@rochsent.com, 574-224-5329.

Managing editor, Christina M. Seiler, christinas@rochsent.com, 574-224-5327.

Sports editor, Val Tsoutsouris, valsports@rochsent.com, 574-224-5326.

Staff writer, Wesley Dehne, wdehne@rochsent.com, 574-224-5312.

Photographer, Mike Kenny, mkenny@rochsent.com, 574-224-5314.

Akron correspondent, Robin Heckman, heckmanrobin@gmail.com, 574-893-4289.

Production, Deb Sosbe, dsosbe@rochsent.com, 574-224-5315.

Production and website, Rachel Stephen, news@rochsent.com, 574-224-5315.

Obituaries and staff writer, obits@rochsent.com, 574-224-5316.

ADVERTISING

General Manager, Karen Vojtasek, karenv@rochsent.com, 574-224-5323.

Sales representative, Gretchen Walter, gwalter@rochsent.com, 574-224-5321.

Sales representative, Todd Zartman, tzartman@rochsent.com, 574-224-5335.

Classifieds, Amanda Hazlett, classads@rochsent.com, 574-224-5325.

Production, Ryan Grooms, advertising@rochsent.com, 574-224-5310.

Production, Andrew Vance, ads@rochsent.com, 574-224-5310.

CIRCULATION

Circulation, Amanda Hazlett, circulation@rochsent.com, 574-224-5319.

Carolyn Pennell, circulation@rochsent.com, 574-224-5311.

Dustin May, circulation@rochsent.com, 574-224-5311.

ACCOUNTING

Receptionist and public notices, Sue Hudkins, news@rochsent.com, 574-223-2111.

Accounts receivable and public notices, Penny Wentzel, accountsreceivable@rochsent.com, 574-224-5324.

Subscriptions, Amanda Hazlett, circulation@rochsent.com, 574-224-5319.

Accounts payable, Barbara Lutterbein, blutterbein@rochsent.com, 574-224-5318.


Notify us

Anniversary

Birth announcement

Birthday, memory ad

Birthday

Book review

Church page

Engagement

Joke of the Day

Letter to the Editor

Military service

Obituary

Order a photo

Photo submission

Sports, youth league

Sports, school-sanctioned

Wedding


Advanced Search

Latest Rochester, Indiana, weather

weather sponsored by
Smith Farm Store

Top Ads
Akron Veterinary Clinic, Inc.
Indiana Bicentennial
Kiwanis Club
Mary Max Cinema
Thank you

Top Jobs
Jobsite Mobile Offices
Pro Resources
Elkay















Recipe Central 2015

© 2016 The Sentinel Corporation
118 E. Eighth St. P.O. Box 260 • Rochester, IN 46975 • 574-223-2111

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved