Recipe Central 2014

Sentinel E-edition | subscription services | contact us/forms | advertise | help wanted | classifieds | public notices | Realtors
The Rochester Sentinel. | Rochester, IN

Wednesday, April 16, 2014





About us
E-edition, how to set up
Local links
What's Happening calendar
Area churches
School announcements
Joke of the day

From the White House

W.S. Wilson special projects
Local military

Considered Comment
JKO books
History of Rochester
Early Manitou views
Early Rochester scenes

Fulton County bike routes
Nickel Plate Trail Map
Fulton County map
Rochester city map
Culver Map

Honor Roll of Businesses 13-14
Paperless Advertising Options: Statements, Tearsheets and Payments
Farm 2014
Puzzle Time
Spring Sports 2014


home : contact us/forms April 16, 2014



Contact us

Publisher, Sarah O. Wilson, show@rochsent.com, 574-224-5331.

EDITORIAL

Executive editor, W.S. Wilson, wsw@rochsent.com, 574-224-5329.

Managing editor, Christina M. Seiler, christinas@rochsent.com, 574-224-5327.

Sports editor, Val Tsoutsouris, valsports@rochsent.com, 574-224-5326.

Photographer, Mike Kenny, mkenny@rochsent.com, 574-224-5314.

Akron correspondent, Ann Allen, annallen@rtcol.com, 574-893-4289.

Production, Deb Sosbe, dsosbe@rochsent.com, 574-224-5315.

Production and website, Chelsie Smith news@rochsent.com, 574-224-5315.

Obituaries and production, Merissa Spradling, obits@rochsent.com, 574-224-5316

ADVERTISING

Director, Karen Vojtasek, karenv@rochsent.com, 574-224-5323.

Sales representative, Gretchen Walter, gwalter@rochsent.com, 574-224-5321.

Sales representative, Kathy Briney, kathybriney@rochsent.com, 574-224-5335.

Classifieds, Mitzi Anderson, classads@rochsent.com, 574-224-5325.

Production, Jarrod Morgan, advertising@rochsent.com, 574-224-5310.

Production, Ryan Grooms, ads@rochsent.com, 574-224-5310.

CIRCULATION

Manager, Caroline Korkos, circulation@rochsent.com, 574-224-5319.

Alan Kelley, circulation@rochsent.com, 574-224-5311.

Mindy Navarro, circulation@rochsent.com, 574-224-5311.

ACCOUNTING

Receptionist, Sue Hudkins, news@rochsent.com, 574-223-2111.

Accounts receivable and public notices, Mary Sundine, msundine@rochsent.com, 574-224-5320.

Subscriptions and accounts payable, Caroline Korkos, circulation@rochsent.com, 574-224-5319.


Notify us

Anniversary

Birth announcement

Birthday, memory ad

Birthday

Book review

Church page

Engagement

Joke of the Day

Letter to the Editor

Military service

Obituary

Order a photo

Photo submission

Sports, youth league

Sports, school-sanctioned

Wedding


Advanced Search

Latest Rochester, Indiana, weather

weather sponsored by
Smith Farm Store

Top Ads
Drs. Price & Shepler
Center for Hospice Care
Monticello Podiatry, LLC
Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry
Area Easter Services
Thompson Auctions
Metzger Auction
Ball Auction Service
Happy 50th Birthday!
Mashiana Paradise Auto & Truck Stop
Mashiana Paradise Auto & Truck Stop


















© 2014 The Sentinel Corporation
118 E. Eighth St. P.O. Box 260 • Rochester, IN 46975 • 574-223-2111

Software © 1998-2014 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved